Previous Speakers

Prof. Kai Hwang
Chinese University of Hong Kong, China
Prof. Yao Liang
Purdue University School of Science & Indiana University Purdue University, USA
Prof. Changxu Wu  University of Arizona, USA Prof. Rajkumar Buyya      The University of Melbourne, Australia Prof. Xuemin Lin Shangai jiaotong University, China
Prof. Jianxin Pan  Beijing Normal University, China Prof. David P. Woodruff  Carnegie Mellon University, USA          Prof. Fei Ma              Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China Prof. Huaxiong Huang  BNU-HKBU United International College, China Prof. Jinglai Li  University of Birmingham, UK

Submission Method

Electronic Submission System (PDF format)


1. Full paper (Click)
2. Abstract (Click)

Contact Method

Ms. Daisy Zheng

BDE 2024 conference secretary


Tel: +86-021-59561560


Co-Sponsored by


Technically Supported By